fbpx

reviews

YOU CAN LOOK ALL REVIEWS ON OUR ACCOUNT IN YELP

    , Reviews  First time customer. Oleg showed up on time, was friendly and professional and did a great job on our carpet and couch. The only reason for 4 stars was because no furniture was moved. I'm sure furniture moving is not a given and the price was very good, but I prefer carpet cleaning where they get under the furniture and put foil or other protection from the dampness.  We cleared everything from the furniture surfaces and moved out what we could. In any case, it definitely smells better - yes, we have pets and they like to show their displeasure at us having to (god forbid) run upstairs for a minute by leaving little presents.  Overall, I'm pleased and would consider using Oleg again. No matter who we use next time, I'll be sure to clarify the approach to furniture.

    , Reviews S B.
    12/11/2019

    , Reviews  My couches and mattress were cleaned. Everything  turned out great and extremely clean. Also, it took a minute to find a water spout and hook everything up. But the technician was patient. I will definitely use again.

    , Reviews Alicia B.
    1/20/2020

    , Reviews  Highly recommend. Appointment was made fast and very easy. Art was exactly on time and very professional. I have gotten several carpet cleaning services over the years and this was by far the superior of them all. I wish I didn't have to move to another state...best price and quality you can find!

    , Reviews Irina M.
    10/31/2019

    , Reviews  I used 8 Services earlier this year to clean the carpets and title floors in my apartment & then used them again last week to clean the carpets in the new home I just purchased.

    I requested a quote online thru Yelp. Jennifer was very fast to respond. She booked my appointment for me right through the yelp messaging and sent me a confirmation email. Easy Peasy! I am super impressed with the customer service and ease of booking!

    Both times the technicians arrived promptly. in each case I received a text message or phone call with update that they were on the way.

    My carpets look so refreshed - and back to their original soft fluffiness!

    Super satisfied with the customer service and the end result of the clean floors. I would use this company again & I recommend their services.

    , Reviews Corri M.
    7/23/2020

    , Reviews  They did a great job at a reasonable price.  On time, polite technician.  Very respectful of the property.  Tube guards for up the stairs and covered shoes.  Would use them again in the future!

    , Reviews Dcotosan I.
    7/01/2020

    , Reviews  I have used this service multiple times, and I always got a message to make sure I was happy.  If I wasn't, they would work to make it right.

    Recently I hired them again, and due to a scheduling issue, asked to have them change my appointment to an earlier time. They told me fine, well no one showed. I contacted them and despite showing them the communication, never received an apology from the scheduler or owner.  The technician I had, Roman, was a very kind man and worked hard.  He was super professional and friendly.  I was a bit disappointed that they no longer accepted Venmo for payment but no problem, pulled out a credit card  and paid.  Sadly, it's now a day later, carpet has dried and the reason I had them treat for a pet odor spot smells slightly worse.

    , Reviews Im W.
    12/22/2019

    , Reviews  Very happy with their carpet cleaning. I'm going to use them at a second home as well. Also, they were able to schedule a cleaning very quickly when I had an immediate need. Highly recommend these guys!!

    , Reviews James G.
    7/17/2020

    , Reviews  Great customer service and very responsive. We were messaging back and forth until we found a date that worked for everyone. Service on the couches was awesome! My kids got them pretty dirty since we've been home a lot because of COVID. Will be using them again!

    , Reviews Emmanuel G.
    8/11/2020

    , Reviews  Just got my carpet cleaned by this company today.
    The whole process of getting the quote, scheduling an appointment, and getting the carpet clean was so easy and fast! They are very responsive with the quote and scheduled the session to come out the next day! Their price was the most reasonable compared to  several other companies I contacted and did a great job cleaning the carpet. They worked on one  room and the stairs. I was very impressed with the technician's punctuality and professionalism. I didn't get his name but he was a very friendly Russian man. He gave me some carpet care tips after cleaning my carpet. He was also  respectful of my property and time. Kudos to him!

    , Reviews Victoria K.
    1/29/2020
Close Menu
Contact form

 

×
Call Now ButtonCall now